1b2ddded38 · feat: v1.5.6 — 「打开 Gitea」按钮链接可显式配置 · Updated 2026-10-15 01:31:07 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?