8eb25c9de5 · feat: 仅传输期间显示通知——空闲不发常驻通知,任务结束移除进度通知 · Updated 2026-10-12 02:24:00 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?